Stargate: Legacy series chronology

26 May

Since it’s becoming a FAQ, here’s the order in which the Stargate: Legacy series (by me, Jo Graham, and Melissa Scott) and its various related works are set:

Set before Homecoming

“Consort” (in Stargate: Far Horizons)
Ouroboros (alternate timeline)

The Stargate: Legacy series (post SGA Season 5)

The Lost
The Furies
Third Path

Set after Third Path

The Wild Blue (novella)
Lost Queen (novella)
From the Depths (novella)
“Worshipper” (in Stargate: Homeworlds)
“Mysteries of Emege” (in Stargate: Homeworlds)
Pride of the Genii (forthcoming)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: